For futher information on ELITE or how you could be involved as a stakeholder, please contact us.

 

ELITE team

Umerah Akram
Telephone + 44 (0)20 7797 4707
uakram@lseg.com

Zarina Nasib
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 1547
znasib@lseg.com

Jack Hurdidge
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 3654
jhurdidge@lseg.com

 

 

Regional Relationship Managers:

Marcus Stuttard
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 3364
mstuttard@lseg.com

Mark Fahy
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 6396
mfahy@lseg.com

Claire Dorrian
Telephone +44 (0)207797 2074
cdorrian@lseg.com

Tom Attenborough
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 3747
tattenborough@lseg.com

James Clark
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 1863
jclark@lseg.com

Emma Titmus
Telephone +44 (0)20 7797 1464
etitmus@lseg.com

 

Suspicious emails or websites

If you receive a suspicious email or visit a suspicious website related to ELITE or any other London Stock Exchange Group brands please let our team know by emailing us at  reportabuse@lseg.com